How To Delete Messages In Onlyfans? A Step-by-Step Guide

A detailed guide for Onlyfans users and creators to delete their messages on Onlyfans.

How To Delete Messages In Onlyfans? A Step-by-Step Guide
How To Delete Messages In Onlyfans?/ Photo by Brett Jordan / Unsplash

Onlyfans is a platform that is ever-growing in this covid-19 Pandemic. Many creators who did not know about the platform are jumping on the “bandwagon” and becoming creators on the platforms through which they could earn a passive income. It is true, that there are plenty of individuals who have earned a lot, enough for them to pay off their debts, buy new homes, and live a safe as well as somewhat luxurious life than ever before.

In this article, we will discuss, through step-by-step methods, to delete messages on Onlyfans. When you subscribe to an Onlyfans creator, you have the choice to send direct messages to your favourite Onlyfans creator, and I will guide you through a step-by-step method to delete them. Also, what if you delete your Onlyfans account? Would your messages still be seen from there? We will discuss everything in this article.

With the increase in the number of creators, there is also an increase in the number of followers who follow creators. Onlyfans makes it possible for both to interact with one another, share their thoughts, and queries, or simply share some love messages on Onlyfans.

Messaging on Onlyfans, are they worth it or not?

The messaging feature on Onlyfans is present for everyone. Most users also say it as “DM” or Direct Messaging as it’s a feature that allows dropping a direct message from one user to the other. However, the messaging feature has got some limits. Profiles in which you have to pay the creator, you can’t send them a DM unless you’re a paying member.

Furthermore, profiles also have permission to allow messages to be received from anonymous members or not. This puts messaging into a feature where Onlyfan tries to ensure that no spam happens, nor any harassment.

The purpose of messaging is to allow two accounts or more to interact with one another. It allows them to connect with one another, and share their thoughts, and desires about the creator’s content. It also allows them to communicate with one another simply for chatting purposes.

Is messaging a good feature on Onlyfans?

Truly, messaging is a great feature. Many people often ignore the fact that Onlyfans is at the very core of itself. A social media platform, however, is able to access the content only by paying the creator.

Messaging is an important feature to have because without users on Onlyfans will not be able to contact one another, they will be left out of their thoughts, and people on Onlyfans will also not be able to make friends with one another.

As a whole, Messaging is an essential feature to have. It helps to make Onlyfans more interactive with the users as messaging is the feature in which not only texts can be sent but also the following:

  • Images between two or more users.
  • Audio message or voice note between the users.
  • Video messages between the users.

How to delete a Message on Onlyfans?

For you to delete a message on Onlyfans, the following step-by-step message will help to understand how messages can be deleted:

  1. Go to your Onlyfans page or profile.
  2. Click on the Messages icon.
  3. Now, as you see messages, there will be creators you have messaged before, and select the one you want to delete.
  4. Now, you can click on the rich media or text you want to delete.
  5. Just click on the “Unsend” or “Delete forever” option.
  6. There you have it! Now, you have deleted your messages on Onlyfans.

The process is very simple. This is because Onlyfans understands that users can sometimes send something mistakenly, or they would simply want it to be wiped off of the conversation. Thus it allows for the messaging tool to be simple within which the users can delete unwanted messages.

If you use Onlyfans, I believe this method comes as an easy hand to you, allowing you to delete the messages whenever you wish them to, thus solving the problem of unwanted messages or DMs.

Will your messages still be seen if you delete your Onlyfans account?

This is another common question asked by people on the Internet. When you delete your Onlyfans account, everything connected to your account is deleted; this includes your messages, the subscriptions of the Onlyfans creators, and any data you have uploaded to your Onlyfans account.


Read more of our articles on AdultSubscriber.co:

Subscribe For More Posts Related To Your Favorite OnlyFans Creators