Most of the time, people have doubts while deleting their OnlyFans account. Because they think still a charge, they have to pay for the subscription list. In this article, we discussed getting charged from Onlyfans if you delete your account?
But it’s not true at all!
You will no longer be charged. Removing the account will delete everything, including your subscriptions. This is advantageous since you may overlook unsubscribing before cancelling the account. It would be a pity to waste money on something you no longer use.
But one thing to keep in mind, once you delete your OnlyFans account, it will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.
In this article, we will share the appropriate way to permanently delete your OnlyFans account. In this way, you don't need to spend any extra money, or you would not be charged from a deleted Onlyfans Account.
Just follow the steps outlined in this post to remove your Onlyfans account.
What should be done before you are going to delete your Onlyfans account:
If you are confident with your decision that you will deactivate your Onlyfans account forever, then there are some essential things that you should consider before doing so.
Firstly, save your entire data, including videos and pictures from the creators you have subscribed to. When you subscribed to a creator on this platform, you have the absolute right to download that content on your device. This is the basic service provided by Onlyfans to you. So, it’s the first step before deleting your account permanently.
Two methods are there to delete your Onlyfans account; the first one is to deactivate it from your profile and the second one is to remove your Onlyfans account with the help of customer service.
How to delete your Onlyfans Account Permanently:
Check out the below step-by-step procedure to delete your OnlyFans account permanently.
- Open the official website of OnlyFans on your device
- Press on the icon showing at the top-right corner of your OnlyFans page
- A drop-down will be opened, select “setting” and then "Your Onlyfans information" from the left column of your OnlyFans page.
- Next, select " Deletion and deactivation" and click on the delete account option.
- It will be redirected to another page where you will be asked to enter your Onlyfans account password.
- Enter the correct password and press “Continue."
- Finally, you will be given the option of deleting an account; click on that
- Congratulations! your Onlyfans account would be deactivated permanently.
Note: Even if you have money on your Onlyfans account, you can follow the same procedure to delete your account permanently.
Read: How to delete your Onlyfans account permanently?
Deletion of OnlyFans account by contacting Customer Care Support:
If you face trouble in deleting your OnlyFans account manually, you can take help from customer care support through email. They will assist you to do that.
- Open your valid e-mail address, which is associated with your OnlyFans account.
- Write an e-mail to the OnyFans Customer Support at email@example.com in need to delete your account.
- Mention the subject of your e-mail as "REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT."
- Next, send the e-mail, and Customer Care Support will deactivate your OnlyFans account. It may take some time.
- Once your account is deleted, you will be notified of a confirmation email to your running email address associated with your account.
- Select confirm, and your account will be permanently removed.
How to deactivate your OnlyFans account from your mobile phone:
- Firstly, Open the official website of OnlyFans.com in your mobile phone browser.
- The, Sign Up to your account.
- Click on the profile icon set at the bottom right corner of your screen.
- Select the “Settings” option.
- Next, select the “account” icon showing at the top of the menu bar
- Many options will be there; scroll it down until you get the “DELETE ACCOUNT” option
- Next, enter the captcha provided on the screen and click on “DELETE ACCOUNT."
- A confirmation prompt will appear soon on your device screen; press YES and finally click on “DELETE”.
After one month, when your account will be permanently removed, OnlyFans will notify you with a confirmation e-mail. But if you change your decision during this one month, then you can have the option of joining again. But in this case, you need to talk with the customer service. As, after one month, your account will be permanently deactivated.
The process of canceling your OnlyFans Subscription: -
Follow these steps, whether you want to cancel your OnlyFans Subscription:
- Open the official website of OnlyFans.com and log in to your OnlyFans account.
- Go to the creator’s profile to whom you wish to unsubscribe.
- Next, turn the Auto-Renew option off.
What will happen when you deactivate your Onlyfans account?
When you delete your Onlyfans account, your subscriptions or the credit card you used to subscribe to different Onlyfans members will be invalid. Your account will be closed finally.
Will I still be charged if I remove my OnlyFans account?
Of course, not. If you delete your Onlyfans account, you won’t be charged anymore. Deleting your account will cancel your subscriptions too. Once your account is deleted, you wouldn't be charged for any subscriptions you have.
Also, read more articles:
- Is Onlyfans subscription recurring? When you subscribe to an Onlyfans creator, can the subscription be recurring? Here you find the answer: Is Onlyfans Subscription recurring?
- Can Onlyfans take payment from Paypal? A lot of people have asked this question and we give it an answer here: Can Onlyfans take payment from PayPal?
- How to delete messages on Onlyfans? When you follow an Onlyfans creator, you have the ability to send them a message, here is how to delete messages on onlyfans?
- Can Onlyfans see who follows them? When someone follows an Onlyfans creator, can the creator see who followed them? Here is the answer to this question: Can Onlyfans see who follows them?